Calendar

CALENDAR 2019 - 2020 

Welcome to ISKL's Calendar 2019 - 2020. In addition to the many celebrations and events taking place on our Ampang Hilir campus, the calendar also includes sporting tournaments, cultural conventions, music and art performances, visits from university admissions officers representing universities around the world, and the external standardized testing and examinations that take place at ISKL throughout the school year. 

 

Search Calendar

Date Range
-


Month, Week, or Day view selectors
Toggle Alternate Calendar View
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Middle League Touch
-
Fields
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Middle League Touch
-
Fields
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
ES New Parent/Student Orientation (Prep R - Grade 5)
-
Melawati Theatre
ES New Parent/Student Orientation (Prep R - Grade 5)
-
Melawati Theatre
MS Welcome Assembly
-
Theatre Spaces-G-Robert B. Gaw Theatre
MS Welcome Assembly
-
ISKL Robert B. Gaw Theatre
ES Track & Field Training
-
Activities Spaces-ES Gym, Activities Spaces-G-Track & Field Areas
Tue, Jan 14
Middle League Touch
-
Fields
Wed, Jan 15
MS Malaysia Week Grade Level Launch
-
In Grade Level Commons
Thu, Jan 16
GAME: U13 & U15 Boys Blue Basketball @ Tenby
-
Tenby International School Setia EcoHill, 6, Jalan Ecohill 1, 43500, Selangor, Malaysia
HS Grade 11 University Student and Parent Night
-
Theatre Spaces-G-Robert B. Gaw Theatre
Sun, Jan 19
Fast Pitch League @ ISKL
-
Activities Spaces-G-Turf Field 1, Activities Spaces-G-Turf Field 2, Activities Spaces-G-Turf Field 3, Activities Spaces-G-Turf Field 4
Tue, Jan 21
ES GLC Meeting
-
MPR 5
HS GLC meeting
-
MPR 2
MS GLC Meeting
-
MPR 3
GAME: U13 Girls Green Basketball @ Tenby
-
Tenby International School Setia EcoHill, 6, Jalan Ecohill 1, 43500, Selangor, Malaysia
Middle League Touch
-
Fields
HS Pathways Information Evening for Grade 10 Parents
-
Admin Spine-1-Melawati Theatre
Fri, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts GAME: U13 Girls Blue & Green @ MKIS
-
Mont'Kiara International School, 22, Jalan Kiara, Mont Kiara, 50480 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia