Calendar

Being the multicultural community that ISKL is, events and celebrations are plentiful! Keep your eyes peeled for upcoming events or activities that are happening at ISKL here.

Search Calendar

Date Range
-
September 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 6
Fri, Sep 7
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 11
Wed, Sep 12
Thu, Sep 13
Fri, Sep 14
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Tue, Sep 18
Wed, Sep 19
Thu, Sep 20
Fri, Sep 21
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Tue, Sep 25
Wed, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 27
Fri, Sep 28
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6


Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 6
Fri, Sep 7
Sat, Sep 8
Wed, Sep 12
BOD Meet the Candidates
-
MPR1 Ampang Hilir Campus
Annual General Meeting
-
Ampang Hilir Campus Theatre
Thu, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 20
Fri, Sep 21
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Tue, Sep 25
Wed, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 27
Fri, Sep 28
Sat, Sep 29