Calendar

CALENDAR 2019 - 2020 

Welcome to ISKL's Calendar 2019 - 2020. In addition to the many celebrations and events taking place on our Ampang Hilir campus, the calendar also includes sporting tournaments, cultural conventions, music and art performances, visits from university admissions officers representing universities around the world, and the external standardized testing and examinations that take place at ISKL throughout the school year. 

 

Search Calendar

Date Range
-


Month, Week, or Day view selectors
Toggle Alternate Calendar View
February 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tue, Jan 28
HS Grade 10 seminars
-
MPR1
GAME: U13 Girls Blue & Green @ MKIS
-
Mont'Kiara International School, 22, Jalan Kiara, Mont Kiara, 50480 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Middle League Touch
-
Fields
Open Board Meeting
-
MPR 1
Wed, Jan 29
HS Grade 10 seminars
-
MPR1
MS Track and Field Meet
-
Field
Fri, Jan 31
Basketball JV @ Dalat
-
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Jane Thompson WorkShop
-
MPR 4
Tue, Feb 4
GAME: ISAC 2 U13 Girls Basketball @ ISKL (MABA)
-
Malaysia Basketball Association, Tingkat 6, Wisma MABA 6, Jalan Hang Jebat, Kuala Lumpur City Centre, 50150 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Wed, Feb 5
GAME: U13 Boys Yellow vs ISP @ ISKL
-
The Jungle
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
GAME: U13 Boys Blue Basketball vs MKIS @ ISKL
-
The Jungle
Tue, Feb 11
GAME: U13 Girls Blue Basketball @ Tenby
-
Tenby International School Setia EcoHill, 6, Jalan Ecohill 1, 43500, Selangor, Malaysia
Sports Awards Night - Season 2
-
Melawati Theatre
Wed, Feb 12
GAME: ISAC 1 U13 Boys Yellow @ BSKL (MABA)
-
Malaysia Basketball Association, Tingkat 6, Wisma MABA 6, Jalan Hang Jebat, Kuala Lumpur City Centre, 50150 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
GAME: ISAC 1 U15 Boys Blue Basketball @ GIS
-
Garden International School, Jalan Bukit Kiara, Off, Jalan Kiara 3, Mont Kiara, 50480 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Thu, Feb 13
ES New Parent Learning workshop
-
MPR 5 - MPR 6
U11 Soccer Away Game vs MKIS
-
Field
GAME: ISAC 1 U15 Girls Yellow Basketball @ AISM
-
Australian International School Malaysia, 22, Jalan Anggerik, Mines Wellness City, 43300 Seri Kembangan, Selangor, Malaysia
GAME: ISAC Finals U15 Girls Blue @ GIS
-
Garden International School, Jalan Bukit Kiara, Off, Jalan Kiara 3, Mont Kiara, 50480 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
GAME: ISAC 2 U15 Boys Yellow Basketball @ ISKL
-
The Jungle
Fri, Feb 14
Chinese New Year Cultural Day
-
Elementary School Artroom Corridors
Pac Shack
-
Panther Track & Field Invite Meet @ ISKL
-
Track & Field Areas
Sat, Feb 15
Community Recycling
In Front of the Recycling Center, next to ISKL Ecological Garden (by the Short Term Parking Area)
Panther Track & Field Invitational @ ISKL
-
Track & Field
Panther Track & Field Invite Meet @ ISKL
-
Track & Field Areas
Fast Pitch League @ ISKL
-
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
GAME: ISAC 2 U15 Boys Blue Basketball @ AISM
-
Australian International School Malaysia, 22, Jalan Anggerik, Mines Wellness City, 43300 Seri Kembangan, Selangor, Malaysia
Tue, Feb 18
GAME: MS U15 Girls Yellow & Blue Basketball @ GIS
-
Garden International School, Jalan Bukit Kiara, Off, Jalan Kiara 3, Mont Kiara, 50480 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
HS IASAS Music Recitals
-
Robert B. Gaw Theatre
Wed, Feb 19
SLT Assembly - Music and Debate and Forensics
-
Robert B. Gaw Theatre
HS IASAS Music Recital
-
-Melawati Theatre
Track and Field "Night at the Races" @ ISKL
-
Track & Field Areas
Thu, Feb 20
Fri, Feb 21
GAME: U13 Girls Yellow & Blue Basketball @ GIS
-
Garden International School, Jalan Bukit Kiara, Off, Jalan Kiara 3, Mont Kiara, 50480 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
GAME: U13 Boys Yellow & Blue Basketball @ ISKL
-
The Jungle
Sat, Feb 22
Robotics MS Competition
-
Gym
Quiz Night
-
Melawati Theatre
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
HS Grade 11 Seminar
-
MPR1, Admin Spine-MPR 1
GAME: ISAC 2 U15 Girls Yellow Basketball @ KLASS
-
Alice Smith School - Secondary Campus, 3, Jalan Equine, Taman Equine, 43300 Seri Kembangan, Selangor, Malaysia
Wed, Feb 26
HS Grade 11 Seminar
-
MPR1, Admin Spine-MPR 1
Track and Field "Night at the Races" @ ISKL
-
Activities Spaces-G-Track & Field Areas
Thu, Feb 27
ISKL Open Day
-
Melawati Theatre
HS IASAS Dance & Drama Showcase
-
Robert B. Gaw Theatre
Fri, Feb 28
Varsity Fastpitch v Local Teams @ ISKL
-
Field
SLT Fun Fridays - Lunch Activity
-
Panther Invitational Basketball
-
The Jungle